About our company

Oktell was founded on October 6, 2014. That is when we took the decision of creating a specialized technical service subdivision of Telefonnye Sistemy, LLC, the developer of Oktell, the first Russian communication platform.

Our main area of activity is automation of business processes and upgrading corporate communications by means of implementing Russian software solutions and integrating them in any well-known or self-written CRM-systems, social networks and messengers.

We are the official dealer and partner of Telefonnye Sistemy, Bpium, Bitrix, IPmatika telephone equipment supplier and Chat 2 Desk specialized in providing Chat Helpdesk chat centres on the basis of messengers and social networks.

Our offices are located in Moscow and Kazan.
We suggest that you take a closer look at our solutions in the Services and Equipment

Our structure

Our structure

CONTACT US

Do you have questions?
We will be happy to answer them.

О компании

Компания «Октелл» была учреждена 6 октября 2014 года. Именно тогда было принято решение о создании технического специализированного сервисного подразделения из ООО «Телефонные системы», разработчика первой российской коммуникационной платформы — «Oktell».

Наше основное направление деятельности — автоматизация бизнес-процессов и повышение уровня корпоративных коммуникаций, посредством внедрения российских программных решений и их интеграции с любыми известными и самописными CRM-системами, социальными сетями, сайтами и мессенджерами.

Мы являемся официальным дилером и партнером «Телефонные системы», компаний «Бипиум», «Битрикс», поставщика телефонного оборудования «Айпиматика», и «Chat 2 Desk», специализирующейся на предоставлении чат-центров «Chat Helpdesk» на базе мессенджеров и соцсетей.

Наши офисы расположены в Москве и в Казани.
Предлагаем подробнее ознакомиться с нашими предложениями в разделе Услуги и Оборудование

Наша структура

Наша струтура